- On Settings › Plan, click Switch to this plan on the plan you want.
- The Change plan screen shows the amount charged today, the next monthly price and the quota added this period. How is this calculated? shows the breakdown.
- Tick the agreement box and complete the payment with Continue to payment.
How it is calculated:
- Today you pay only the difference between the two plans for the time left in the period.
- Your renewal date stays the same; from the next month on, the new plan's price is charged.
- Your remaining allowance is not removed; the difference between the plans for the remaining time is added once the payment is confirmed.
If you have cancelled your subscription, use Keep subscription to undo the cancellation before changing plans. Only the Owner and Admin roles can change the plan.
