The app has no option to delete a workspace at the moment; there is no delete button on Settings › Workspace.
What you can do:
- To have an extra workspace deleted, write to us in the support chat with the workspace's name.
- If you are a member of someone else's workspace and no longer want to be there, leave it with Leave Workspace at the bottom of Settings › Team. The option is not shown in your personal workspace or when you are the only person with the Owner or Admin role.
- To stop paying, cancel the subscription on Settings › Plan.
- To delete your account and the workspaces only you use, use Delete Account on Settings › Account; see "How do I delete my account?" for details.
